Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Reeves

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron Reeves

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Moisesito Flores

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hi, my wife and I are a recent transplant from San Diego to the Keller area and since selecting Aaron Reeves office we’ve been swarmed with excellent customer service and attention to detail; specially, agent and office manager Jennifer Rusk has been exceptional in her delivery in all aspect of customer service in welcoming new customer to this office. We’re glad we chose Aaron Reeves office for our State Farm needs."

David Vasquez

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"More than a good neighbor... The last few years have brought a few nightmares to us: Hail damage on our home & car & busted pipes flooding. Traveling out of town adds to the complexity of managing the chaos that comes with dealing with these issues. Luckily, we've had Jennifer Rusk (Aaron Reeves State Farm) in our corner. Jennifer has been great with helping me navigate though all these challenges. She has always checked in to make sure I understand the next steps, made sure I was content with the work and keeping me aware of any deadlines for completing the work. I've been with State Farm for over 20 years. With people like Jennifer Rusk, I plan on staying for 20 more. Thank you Jennifer"

Chris Evans

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Rusk at this State Farm location has excellent customer service skills and genuinely cares about your overall well-being. She definitely goes the extra mile! Thanks for all you do Jennifer!"

luis unamuno

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"If you need any insurance this is the place . The whole staff is outstanding. Aaron Karen Jenni YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!"

Shannon Schwade

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Karen provided me with excellent service. Even when I contacted her after hours she was willing to help me. As always, she is great!! Highly recommend !"

Chad Caussey

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience recently with the coordination of getting my truck fixed. Highly recommend Aaron and his staff."

Theresa Bentley

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work in an industry where serving clients is very important for the success of the business, therefore I wanted to take time to share how incredible Aaron Reeves and his staff are to the State Farm name and brand. I have been a State Farm customer for 4-decades and I have never had an agent like Aaron. I recently moved from TX to AZ and had to get another agent. I wish there were a way I could stay with Aaron and his staff, but unfortunately that is not able to happen (State Farm should look into allowing consumers the ability to stay with Agents that actually do their job - ex: responsiveness; informative; likeable; knowledgeable; etc..). I am hopeful this email will make it to the executive level at State Farm, as it needs to be noted if you had more agents like Aaron and his staff, your adoption of consumers would increase."

Jeff Milvo

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron Reeves has been my insurance agent for many years and he and his staff have always catered to my needs with auto, home, renters, recreation vehicle insurance... The staff is top notch across the board which is why I've stayed with him for so many years. The last thing I have to worry about is anything insurance related with my agent. They always take care of us. I appreciate all of you and the birthday wishes I get every year from Aaron. Jeff"

Tommy Lee

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best insurance company on the planet. They have always taken care of anything that’s been thrown my way. They always have gone way over and beyond my expectations. I’ve been with them for 15 years and I will be with them for another 15. Aaron, I thank you and your staff for always doing your best."

Brian Miller

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Despite my having to pay car insurance at all, the fine folks at Aaron Reeves' office have always been helpful, kind and friendly."

Mike Mattocks

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron Reeves Agency has handled our insurance for several years. Their team is dedicated, professional, and efficient. We can't say enough about their service! Thanks for taking care of our insurance needs!"

Katherine Galvez

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my auto/home/life with Aaron and his team for many years and they have been the absolute best team I have had on my side. They’ve helped me understand all aspects of insurance and made sure I’m being covered appropriately. They communicate effectively and are very reliable. I love my team!"

John B

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron’s office has helped us through some stressful times - extensive hail damage to our new home, car accident, and various life transitions. They always pick up the phone and we are glad to have them on our team."

Melissa Smith

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish I could give 20 stars for Aaron Reeves and his amazing team. We've had a truck stolen, roof damage, daughter's car totaled, and more, and they have been absolutely amazing in every single instance. Our whole first floor flooded when pipes broken during Snowmagedon. As stressful an experience as that was, I just can't describe how wonderful every single person was, Aaron, Karen, 800-number folks, and especially my claims agent assigned to me. This was a very long process with the house - 11 months, I believe, so I actually felt like my claims agent, Pierre, was a friend and really enjoyed chatting with him. He would call me once a week for an update, even when nothing was going on. I adored him! They made everything so easy and not one hiccup along the way, which is really amazing. Aaron would call himself to check how we were doing throughout the process, as would his staff. I respect how Aaron conducts his business and how caring and helpful his team is. They all feel like friends, which is pretty amazing! Best agent ever, best experience ever."

KathyS

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our favorite office. Quick answers and very helpful."

Camille Quinn

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for one of the finest State Farm agents - I highly recommend Aaron Reeves and his awesome staff. Even though I've been with St. Farm for years I've been through several agents. Aaron's office is a top-notch team and is the very best I've used. When I say they are concerned about your issues, it's truly an understatement. Anywhere from car accidents, and all that goes with that process, to even illnesses - these guys truly have the compassion to help you to the best of their abilities. Their hearts are as big as Texas and I can't tell them enough how much they are appreciated. They promptly reply anytime I have a need to call or email. If you're not happy with who your using then please consider making a switch. Thanks again Karen for your care and concern."

Matt Chambers

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Aaron Reeves and his most talented team have taken care of me as if I were family, from the hail storm of 2021 where I lost my car and my roof and many other things. To just this past month where a car hit my car in the parking lot and needed a repair. Responsive, Professional, great values and carring. In fact when the roof went out due to hail, I switch to a class 4 shingle and the Reeves team helped reduct my annual cost by over $800 annualy. Thank you Aaron and Team. Sincerely, Matthew Chambers"

Lynda Douglas

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cant say enough about the service and the staff, recommend anyone to them, that wants professional and compassionate service"

Paula Bond

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with his agency for many years now. Aaron and his office manager Jennifer are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and very responsive to all of our insurance needs. They provide excellent customer service and we highly recommend this agency."

Kathryn Stephens

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wish I could give 10 stars! Aaron Reeves and his employees are by far the very best in the business. They went above and beyond to take care of me and have done so for the past 5 years. Each and EVERY TIME I have needed anything they have provided me with outstanding service and consideration. I recommend that anyone looking for insurance reach out to Aaron Reeves State Farm. They are an outstanding group of people who truly care about their customers."

John Apple

March 31, 2021

1  out of  5
"Worthless. Impersonal. They clearly don't want to help and just want your money."

Beatrice Talbert

October 4, 2018

1  out of  5
"Front desk is lazy. We wanted to change agents due to moving out of the area, my husband drove up to this office and was told to do it on his app. Since when did customer relation turn into a number? It’s so easy to pull out our phones now a day but customer relation is so important to us. We definitely suggest this agent talk to his front desk about this topic. So disappointed."

Jordan Peebles

May 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, Victoria and Jennifer went above and beyond to get what I needed done. Both were very professional and knowledgeable, couldn’t ask for a better experience."