Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rick Campbell

Rick Campbell

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Campbell
"Karen is the best! Always so pleasant and helpful! Thank you Karen, for always going the extra mile to take great care of me! Rick"
Profile photo of Dawn Gray

Dawn Gray

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Gray
"I can’t thank Aaron Reeves and his team enough for all the help they gave us in assisting our roof replacement. They were there for us the entire time during this process and helped communicate and followed up with the claims department. Thank you team for being there for us! I just love the entire staff in Aaron’s office. Jasmin and Karen are who we talk most to and they are always so sweet. They have so much patience when trying to get our updated info they need and trying to help us get our mileage turned in on time. They treat us like family and really care about their clients. I love calling and talking to everyone in the office because they are always genuine and take the time to help me. We appreciate all the little extra things you do for us like sending birthday cards, thank you cards and being there for me when my mom passed away. I truly thank you from the bottom of my heart for being there for our family all these years. Don’t change a thing just keep being awesome like you all are in Aaron Reeves office.😊😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Stewart Speakeasy

Stewart Speakeasy

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stewart Speakeasy
"The team at Aaron Reeves was very patient, helpful, and friendly as I looked to make the best decision for my new insurance. My homeowner's insurance was more than twice what I am now paying at State Farm and for less coverage. It wasn't easy to make these changes after all these years, but enough is enough and Jasmin was incredibly supportive from beginning to end. Thanks y'all!"
Profile photo of A Grizz

A Grizz

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Grizz
"We've been with Aaron Reeves for over a decade now. Home, autos, & boat. Always helpful and friendly with any needs we may have. We get a hand signed Christmas card from them every year!"
Profile photo of Cathie Jordan

Cathie Jordan

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathie Jordan
"My claim was handled so smoothly. I heard from Jasmin with all the updates from the beginning to the end & I really appreciated this.Great experience. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Griffin Park

Griffin Park

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Griffin Park
"I've been a customer with this branch for years and filed my first claim with them recently. It was a fantastic experience from start to finish. I called in the morning and before the end of the day, I had my car dropped off at a wonderful body shop and in a rental car. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome. Thank you so much to the entire team!"
Profile photo of Carrie West

Carrie West

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie West
"Super helpful, friendly and honest advise"
Profile photo of Karla Albrecht

Karla Albrecht

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Albrecht
"Karen is a ROCKSTAR!! Her above and beyond dedication to getting things done is unmatched. She is a HUGE ASSET to Aaron Reeves State Farm Office. This is THE BEST and the ONE and ONLY place you need to go for insurance."
Profile photo of Aaron Franklin

Aaron Franklin

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Franklin
"The office of Aaron Reeves has been amazing. They are very helpful and responsive to everything I have ever needed. They make the process of making changes to my policies effortless and I enjoy conversations with them over the phone or in person. This is truly customer service at the highest level and 100% satisfaction on my end. I have had personal interaction with Jennifer Rusk who has been with me step by step getting everything setup exactly the way I need on mu home and auto policies. She is always pleasant and has shown me that anything is possible. I highly recommend to anyone shopping for insurance or who may already be with State Farm but are looking to maximize your experience."
Profile photo of Ricardo Streber

Ricardo Streber

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Streber
"They’ve been very friendly and helpful! I’m very satisfied with their services."
Profile photo of Kacy Bryan

Kacy Bryan

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kacy Bryan
"Aaron's office is outstanding! It is always a pleasure speaking with Karen or Mr. Reeves! I want others to know is how kind and good these people are! I recommend them and their office!"
Profile photo of Danny McElroy

Danny McElroy

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny McElroy
"Very professional service from the local branch."
Profile photo of Mintwab Dinbere

Mintwab Dinbere

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mintwab Dinbere
"Best customer service at Mr Aaron Reeves State Farm office. Special gratitude to Jazz for expediting insurance application at the time of purchase of a new car. Excellent team working together towards customer satisfaction. ♥️🙏I Will defintly recommandé Aaron Reeves team for automobile insurance seekers in Texas."
Profile photo of Heather Brown

Heather Brown

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Brown
"We have had the best experiences with Aaron Reeves and his staff. Everyone is genuine, caring and actually listen to your needs and life!"
Profile photo of Jan Buck

Jan Buck

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Buck
"I have used Aaron Reeves State Farm for home and auto insurance for many years. I have been extremely satisfied with the service and support I have received from Aaron and his staff. Having an agent advocating on my behalf has been very helpful with the few claims I have had. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Melissa Edwards

Melissa Edwards

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Edwards
"Great service from Karen! She’s always a treat to work with!!"
Profile photo of Acacia Young

Acacia Young

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Acacia Young
"The service at this specific office is unmatched. After a very unfortunate accident we were quickly put into a rental and the damaged car was taken care of immediately. The process was seamless and required little to no effort on our part. The staff there was kind, caring and efficient. They are always a pleasure to work with. Karen is ALWAYS helpful!!"
Profile photo of Camille Quinn

Camille Quinn

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Quinn
"If you are looking for one of the finest State Farm agents in TX - I highly recommend Aaron Reeves and his awesome staff. Even though I've been with St. Farm for years I've been through several agents. Aaron's office is a top-notch team and is the very best I've used. When I say they are concerned about your issues, it's truly an understatement. Anywhere from car accidents, and all that goes with that process, to your personal life as well - Karen is my go-to girl all of these years and they truly have the compassion to help you to the best of their abilities. Truly going out of their way to make insurance issues easier to manage. Their hearts are as big as Texas and I can't tell them enough how much they are appreciated. They promptly reply anytime I have a need to call or email. If you're not happy with who you're using, then please consider making a switch. Thanks again Karen for your care and concern. Camille"
Profile photo of Lisa Carder

Lisa Carder

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Carder
"You guys are great! Whenever I call it’s like talking to family. Very helpful, no stuffy, clinical feeling but still very professional"
Profile photo of Alan Brundrett

Alan Brundrett

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Brundrett
"Always great service and value!"
Profile photo of Rebecca

Rebecca

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca
"Karen is super helpful with any and all questions I have. She is so kind and patient with me. I've had the best experience so far because of Karen. Highly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Teri Pederson

Teri Pederson

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Pederson
"Karen is excellent! Very professional & helpful."
Profile photo of Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Smith
"Just wanted to share how wonderful State Farm has been the whole time we've been with Aaron Reeves. Just super. It's hard to choose a favorite, but Karen Smith, our account representative, is always so responsive! In minutes, you will hear back from her and she goes into action for you :) I just think everyone in their office is topnotch. Big thanks to Karen and the rest of the crew!"
Profile photo of Melissa Griffin

Melissa Griffin

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Griffin
"Want to thank Karen H Smith for her time and great help of helping us return to State Farm."
Profile photo of Deb Dalton

Deb Dalton

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Dalton
"I had to call the office today to get some information about a claim that is forever years old! Karen Smith was incredibly helpful and able to find the information that I Needed. My claim was from 2009 and Karen was able to provide me information regarding that claim which we very helpful to me going forward I would definitely recommend Aaron Reeves for all your insurance needs!"